سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

History Emma. Movie Watch

Emma. History

 

 

Genre Drama, Comedy; UK; ; brief Jane Austen"s beloved comedy about finding your equal and earning your happy ending, is reimagined in this. Handsome, clever, and rich, Emma Woodhouse is a restless queen bee without rivals in her sleepy little town. In this glittering satire of social class and the pain of growing up, Emma must adventure through misguided matches and romantic missteps to find the love that has been there all along; duration 124 m; Directed by Autumn de Wilde

? ??????????????

?

? https://zdf-de-mediathek.com/#

? §§§§§§§§§§§§§§

 

 

I was like “yess emmaaaaa”.

Her eyes are so far apart. splice? wish samuel jackson was in this

You"re not married Well that"s because I"m rich I"M WEAK. I think I have a déjà vu as I"ve already seen both of these girls in Marrowbone. This really breaks my heart. Before I started buying frilly clothes I was depressed. jeans and t shirts dont give me the happiness dresses and heels do. I just want to req u a vid collab w/ nailea devora, Im sure ull love heerr. I actually like this video I dont get why everyone is hating on it. Love Emma ????. OMG YOUR VOICE IT"S AMAZING I LOVE YOU ????.

Shes a natural at the shooting you can tell. Nejire hado beauty pageant. Now that"s just not fair! How can someone be so damn beautiful both genders. Damn I can only think of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo and Evelyn “being Jo” in this movie. I really love all your songs eMMa! ?????. As a native New Yorker the ex-Republican Bloomberg makes me sick to my stomach. He has no place in this race. His stop and frisk was such a racist policy. Awwwwwww, I cried along with Emma because she looked so innocent and didnt want to do that. When I saw Bill Nighy was in it, I thought, Okay, I want to see this. And, when I saw Miranda Hart as Miss Bates, I thought, No way am I going to miss this! What a great cast. Why was everyone hating on her. shes just living her life god damn. i love emma and all she does is try to make her subscribers happy and make awesome content for us which she does??.


Emma right after she wakes up: “bitchhh. I need a nap”.
When her alarm went off in her car my heart race went so up cause thats my alarm and I HATE IT.
Okay, the Romola Garai adaption is perfect but I am SO here for this. The cinematography, the costumes, and on top of that, the brilliant casting choices of Bill Nighy and Miranda Hart. Will definitely be seeing this as soon as it comes out.
Oh my fudging goshhhhh MIRANDAAAA is in the film. ????.

 



The Lighthouse

https://peiwarase.storeinfo.jp/posts/8263812

seesaawiki.jp/peibai/d/%26%2310077%3bShudder%26%2310078%3b%20Emma.%20Free%20Movie